senior art exhibit invitation Since Christmas, my family and I have been working hard to complete the final details for my senior art exhibit, which will be on display at Bob Jones University (Greenville, SC) in the Sargent Art Building from January 18-February 6. (Anyone in the area during that time would be welcome to come view the exhibition.) This art show, the last major requirement for my degree (outside of classwork), has been a huge undertaking! I’m so thankful for my dear family and all the work they are back of invitationputting in to make this show a reality. Our house resembles a frame shop at the moment! While I have been finishing several paintings, my dad and brother have been building beautiful frames, which my mom is now staining, and my dear sister has been running errands and helping to keep the whole operation running smoothly. I am indeed blessed to have such a wonderful family! There is still much to be done, but I trust that, with God’s gracious enablement, all will be in place when the show opens on the 18th.

